Barbara Walters faux pas & Palin’s true colors.

Chilling, Absolutely Chilling All we can hope is that Sarah didn’t know what she was saying. Now do you feel sorry for her Barbara Walters??? http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/01/10/barbara-walters-defends-sarah-palin-feeling-bad_n_807089.html

If like me you are a day behind on this story– the spin off of the Tucson Shootings is here. It is the most relevant event you need  to catch up with: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/01/13/under-god-blood-libel-soc_n_808647.html

Eat your breakfast first… or not.

About SimoneLazzeriEllis

Hello, I am a person in the after post modern world; a poet, author, film maker, & arts journalist by trade. I'm broke. I guess I'm a story teller and observer. The stories are all true, the reviews my best educated guess or rants in the middle of the night or behind a pony wall in a news room. You may disagree with what I say vehemently or not give a shit, or hey maybe awaken me anew with your Imagination and change boh our future-- yeah, I'd dig that-- .
This entry was posted in Political Human Planet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

