Ah! boomsie sadly as boomsie’s not any right answer… no longer beautiful.

gregory001AH!! Found Draft:

Associate the memory of Gregory (Corso) prophetically singing: “Bombsie boomsie,” dancing about our apartment, referring to his epic, graphically designed song master work, BOMB, New Directions, 1960. 

Ah! boomsie sadly as boomsie’s not any right answer… no longer beautiful. Dark smoke and screams, blood and puke, tears, so many many tears. Such is the order of the new disorder-ING in a wide world of fundamentalist viewpoints ALL fundamentalists, Christian, secular or Hindu, Buddhist, Islamic, or bean-counter– any eyes that be looking toward dusty religion, money 4 money,  sex or power. Every of those roads is mined, every bomb a boom.  I stay in my room. I wait this out. I write to you.

However, all this fundamentally stupid booming is not happening here, not today, in Montana in or over my doorstep… where April just cracked open  late in the day. A sudden very white snow. Dramatic, rapid, sharp in the morning, sun and the white fools no one.   Melting it is melting. Nothing stands still anywhere ever. But I sure as hell try to. A bomb there, another here and remember that one? the people will not give in to the April snow! Nor will the ravens, the raptors or the mice. We pitiful people even refuse.

If think you know what sets humanity so far toward boomsie, on any give day? Please sound the alert, sing out for christ’s sake!  When we are all lost all thoughts are as valuable as any.

I’m working on how to blast my menagerie into Spring!

About SimoneLazzeriEllis

Hello, I am a person in the after post modern world; a poet, author, film maker, & arts journalist by trade. I'm broke. I guess I'm a story teller and observer. The stories are all true, the reviews my best educated guess or rants in the middle of the night or behind a pony wall in a news room. You may disagree with what I say vehemently or not give a shit, or hey maybe awaken me anew with your Imagination and change boh our future-- yeah, I'd dig that-- .
This entry was posted in Memoir/Journalisim/diary of a Beatnik Avant Guard-ist, Political Human Planet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

