Oh man, let’s hope this isn’t entirely true… could Tsarnaev the elder have been used by this government as an operative?

A friend sent this article which speculates in a new connects the dots way on what Tamerlan Tsarnaev was doing in the Caucuses:

Evidence Points to Tsarnaev as CIA Asset 

While the establishment media predictably attempts to make the serial lies told by the FBI, and both FBI and CIA’s involvement and foreknowledge of the suspects years before the Boston attacks, appear to be just an innocent bureaucratic foul-up, former-FBI translator Sibel Edmonds reported in incredible detail what most likely transpired, even before revelations of the CIA’s involvement became public.

“In a 45 minute interview on the Corbett Report, Edmonds explained that multiple warnings by Russian investigators to the FBI were likely ignored because the CIA was in all probability using Tamerlan Tsarnaev as an asset to travel to Russia’s Caucasus region and make contact with US-backed terrorists.

It is a long-documented fact that the United States has extensively backed terrorists operating in Russia’s Caucasus region. (here’s the full article http://www.globalresearch.ca/boston-truth-both-fbi-cia-watched-boston-bombing-suspects-for-years/5332942

Not okay by me and you? This country’s long hate/love relationship with Russia has brought more pain and suffering down on our heads… in a delayed and terribly ironic fashion, than any overt battles (except Viet Nam I suppose) fought out front. It is common knowledge that our covert agents trained the late Osama Bin Laden to fight the Russian invading army, and voila are we seeing this again with Tamerlan Tsarnaev?

It is time to truly recognize that we are one world, and stop playing spy vs spy.

 

 

 

About SimoneLazzeriEllis

Hello, I am a person in the after post modern world; a poet, author, film maker, & arts journalist by trade. I'm broke. I guess I'm a story teller and observer. The stories are all true, the reviews my best educated guess or rants in the middle of the night or behind a pony wall in a news room. You may disagree with what I say vehemently or not give a shit, or hey maybe awaken me anew with your Imagination and change boh our future-- yeah, I'd dig that-- .
This entry was posted in Political Human Planet. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh man, let’s hope this isn’t entirely true… could Tsarnaev the elder have been used by this government as an operative?

  1. Allison Troxel says:

    diggin’ on your blog Simone! lets see if I can figure out how it goes….love Alli

  2. Bill says:

    THIS is EXACTLY what I presume is the back story for this stupid and profoundly anti-American act of “patriotism”. Anyone involved in this plot should be tried for treason.

    • Your passion is palpable, Bill, and I appreciate it. I do hope that you understand that I too am utterly appalled by the bombings and the idiotic actions taken by any and all involved in the planning, carrying out or covering up of those senseless explosions. Perhaps I’ve understated that obvious point of view, but please know that it was only because that point is a given, I think. However, reality as I see and experience it, is most often incredibly mufti-faceted and complicated far beyond the most obvious up-front facts in any situation but especially when it comes to the freaking jihad and desperation of peoples foreign to our sensibilities, yet as human as you or I. Thus the mitigating issues, like these kids’ ages and where & how they formed their world views; who was pulling the strings IF anyone was pulling the strings, and why on earth did any of them ever consider these bombings a political or religious point to be made in this way, and so on— are the issues I’ve been writing about in order to express my own personal conflict (I had an experience in Paris in 1978 with young men whom I thought were my friends, jihadists, who killed a man right in front of me! That murder has conflicted me my entire life). No less so, I’m blogging to hear from people such as yourself, and find out what thoughts and feelings are out there beside & concurrent with the mainstream media’s take.
      Thank you again for your comment, and I hope you’ll continue to ck in with more comments and readership. Simone

Leave a Reply

