No Kidding… a kid is a kid is a kid until past 19 non? I mean for REAL? get real America, our kids are kids until they are 30, at least!

I can’t sleep until I comment::Image

 was Dzhokar there at all? or was he playing Grand Theft Auto? automatic pilot? or activist?

Tonight I ask:   are you kidding me?? of course these friends and room mates, these young guys who’ve filled the cable news, KIDS, teenagers who’ve grown up among repressive police regimes

(Kazbekistan for instance) and have had their eyes opened to even more spooky regimes here in the U.S., a nation where they are living–simply trying to be good students but find themselves in a stew– why would they NOT dump something that might tie them, personally, to a crime that calls out NINE THOUSAND armed to the teeth cops??? much less incriminate their friend, their mostly-sweet ganja smoking smart orphaned student friend a guy our media is rapidly trying hard to make into a T. McVeigh, Dzhokar Tsarnaev, into a similar monster!  Their friend who behaved much differently than they ever thought he was capable of doing. There truly is no accounting for human behavior in any given situation. That is the true lesson here.

No wonder they dumped his bag!!! for his sake, and even more so, for their own. A lot of good it did them.  Personally, like the kid, ‘suspect #2’ I’m on their side(s).

About SimoneLazzeriEllis

Hello, I am a person in the after post modern world; a poet, author, film maker, & arts journalist by trade. I'm broke. I guess I'm a story teller and observer. The stories are all true, the reviews my best educated guess or rants in the middle of the night or behind a pony wall in a news room. You may disagree with what I say vehemently or not give a shit, or hey maybe awaken me anew with your Imagination and change boh our future-- yeah, I'd dig that-- .
This entry was posted in Political Human Planet. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Kidding… a kid is a kid is a kid until past 19 non? I mean for REAL? get real America, our kids are kids until they are 30, at least!

  1. Antonio says:

    Hey, look what I found….. google craft marathon and look at the images….

    http://www.uruknet.info/?p=m97249&hd=&l=e

Leave a Reply

